Books are more than a words

Apr 25, 2017

What's New? And Then There Were Four by Nancy Werlin


 
I'm not sure this book is for me, but I loved the title as soon as I saw it and I want to read more thrillers, so I guess I'll give it a chance. Also, if it's really for fans of Lauren Oliver and Neal Shusterman I'm sure I'll enjoy.
Check it out!

Expected publication: June 6th 2017 by Dial Books

 

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17285330-the-last-time-we-say-goodbye 

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan

Let s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents
.

When a building collapses around five teenagers and they just barely escape they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page.


Reacciones:
1

1 comment:

  1. This title reminds me of a Family Guy episode where Peter Griffin says "and then there's more" *cues catchy but annoying music "and then there's more" *same music playing* "and then..." well, you get the gist LOL. Now I won't get it out of my head aaaack. ANYWHOO, it is a catchy title! Hope you enjoy it if you do get to read it :D

    ReplyDelete

Hey! Thanks for stopping by! Please leave a link to your blog so I can go say hello :)